Preferred Wedding Vendors – Sonoma County

Preferred Wedding Vendors – Sonoma County


Cakes
-Costeaux French Bakery 707-433-1913 www.costeaux.com
-Da Bombe Desserts 707-794-9164 www.dabombedesserts.com
-Krumbs Cakes 415-320-2400 www.krumbcakes.com
-Michelle Marie’s Patisserie 707-575-1214 www.michellemaries.com
-Patisserie Angelica 707-827-7998 www.patisserieangelica.com
-Perfect Endings 707-259-0500 www.perfectendings.com
-Sweetie Pies 707-257-7280 www.sweetiepies.com
Calligraphy
-Words of a Feather 707-573-3810 www.wordsofafeather.com
Caterer
-Alex’s Catering 707-643-1711 www.alexscatering.com
-Elaine Bell Catering 707-603-1400 www.elainebellcatering.com
-Oak Avenue Catering
-Park Avenue Catering 707-793-9645 www.parkavecater.com
-Ramekins Catering 707-933-0450 www.ramekins.com
-Sonoma Mission Inn Catering 707-938-2411 www.fairmont.com/sonoma
-Wine Valley Catering 707-256-2900 www.winevalleycatering.com
Event Coordination
-Cole Drake Events 707-304-5921 www.coledrake.com
Entertainment
-California Mobile Entertainment, DJ 707-935-1686 www.calmobiledj.net
-Perfect Day Music 707-292-2169 www.perfecydaymusic.com
-Wine Country Entertainment 707-965-9862 www.winecountryentertainment.com
-Anderson Entertainment 707-636-4231 www.djdennisanderson.com
Florists
-Fleurs de France 707-824-8158 www.fleursfrance.com
-Meredith Law Designs 828-545-5575 ewww.meredithlawdesign.com
-La Belle Fleur 707-542-6729 www.labellefleurflorists.com
-Nancy Liu Chin Designs 415-647-2012 www.nancyliuchin.com
-Poppystone 415-419-4813 www.poppystonedesigns.com
-Aimee Lomeli Designs 707-293-6859 www.aimeelomelidesigns.com/main.swf
-Vanda Floral 707-763-9271 www.vandafloral.com
Gift Baskets
-Napa valley gift baskets www.napavalleygiftbaskets.com
Styling
-It’s A Date 707-537-7968 www.itsadate.com
-Professional Makeup Artistry 925-308-4916 www.professionalmakeupartistry.com
-Sonoma Tanning
-wedding detailer 707-479-0790 www.weddingdetailor.com
Invitations
-Ceci New York 212-989-0695 www.cecinewyork.com
-Corrick’s 707-546-2423 www.corricks.com
-Dauphine Press 707-776-0790 www.dauphinepress.com
-Paper Habit 209-567-0605 www.paperhabit.com
-Wedding Paper Divas 866-594-1226 www.weddingpaperdivas.com
-Little Miss Press 707-236-2230 www.littlemisspress.com
Wedding Websites
Wedsite www.wedsite.com
Wedding Jojo www.weddingjojo.com
The Knot www.theknot.com
E Wedding www.ewedding.com
Wedding Window www.weddingwindow.com
Wedding Paper Divas (Wedding website) www.weddingpaperdivas.com
Eco-Friendly Invitation Options
-Paperless Post www.paperlesspost.com
-GreenEnvelope www.greenvelope.com
Lighting
-ATL Events* 707-528-3557 www.atlevents.com
-Twlight Design* 707-570-0101 www.twilightdesign.biz
Nails & Spa Salons
-Coldwater Creek Spa 707-566-9314 www.coldwatercreekthespa.com
-Fairmont Sonoma Mission Inn 707-938-9000 www.fairmont.com/sonoma
-Spa Villagio 707-94-5050 www.villagio.com
-The Powder Room 707-537-7968 www.itsadate.com
-Wine Country Day Spa 707-545-8390 www.winecountrydayspa.us
Officiants
-Bella Bogart (Rabbi) Reformist 707-935-36364 www.shir-shalom.org
-Blane Ellsworth (Non-Denom/interfaith) 707-252-1156 www.weddingministries.com
-Charles Grande (Non-Denom) 530-432-2636 www.northencaliforniaweddingministry.com
-Dan Melligan (Non-Denom) 707-523-3423 www.danmelligan.net
-Gershon Steinberg-Caudill (Rabbi) Reformist 415-505-1169 www.interfaithrabbi.org
-Kimberly Purdy (Non Denom) 707-889-0087 wwww.kimberlypurdy.com
-Kimberly Thompson (Non-Denom) 707-253-1492 www.abeautifulceremonynapavalley.com
-Peadar Dalton (Catholic/Interfaith) 707-939-7613 www.yourceremonymatters.com
-Richard Meyer (Non-Denom) 707-540-3023 www.marrymesonomacounty.com
-Timothy Mills (Non-Denom/Jewish interfaith) 510-724-5250 www.timothymills.weebly.com
-White Robed Monks (catholic) 415-292-3228 www.whiterobedmonks.org
Rental Equipment/Tents
-ATL Events 707-528-3557 www.atlevents.com
-Big 4 Rents 707-588-7960 www.big4partyrentals.com
-Cal West Rentals 707-763-5665 www.rentrain.com/calwestrental
-GrapeVine Party Rentals 707-568-4400 www.grapevinepartyrentals.com
-Cort Event Furnishings 650-624-0930 www.cortevents.com
-Hartmann Studios 510-970-9827 www.hartmannstudios.com
-La Tavola Linens 707-253-3358 www.latavolalinen.com
-Napa Valley Linens 925-459-0470 www.nvlinens.com
Social Vignettes
Cigar Bar
-OYE Productions (hand-rolled) 510-633-1399 www.oyeproductions.com
-The Squire 707-573-8544 www.squirecigars.com
Photo Booth
-T-Party Photo Booth 415-400-5164 www.tpartyphotobooths.com
-Perfect Day Events 707-292-2169 www.perfectdayevents.com
Transportation
-Classic convertible wine tours 707-226-9227 www.ccwinetours.com
-Napa Valley Tours & Transportation 707-251-9463 www.nvtt.com
-Pure Luxury Transportation 707-795-1615 www.pureluxury.com
Travel Agents
-KB Travel 916-689-5117 www.kbtravel.net
-Odyssey Travel 707-938-8812 www.teamodyssey.com
Tuxedos (Rental/Purchase)
-Black Tie Tuxedo 707-769-8893 www.theweddingwearhouse.com
-Men’s Wearhouse 707-525-1324 www.menswearhouse.com
Videographers/Cinematographers
-Aaron Lee Films* 415-488-4296 www.aaronleefilms.com
-Daydreamer Cinema 415-305-6656 www.daydreamercinema.com
-Thomas Huges Films 415-257-2600 www.thomashughesvideo.com
-Weddings on Film* 415-342-2718 www.weddingsonfilm.com
Wedding Garment Steaming/Pressing
-Heidi Johnson, sew Heidi 707-479-0790 www.weddingdetailor.com
-Vianette Bridal, Gown Design & Prep 707-944-1505 www.vianettebridal.com
Wedding Insurance
-Wedsafe 1-877-723-3933 www.wedsafe.com

Medication errors can happen anywhere, but most medication errors can be prevented. Some medications are antifungal medicines. Millions of patients buy online such drugs like Kamagra. This article focuses on levitra pill. Did knew something about levitra pills? Several drugstores describe it as levitra 10mg. No doubts, for a lot of people, bringing up the problem in the first place is the toughest step. Sometimes another disease will lead to erectile malfunction. Ask everyone and he will answer that any physic has side effects. Do not use unwanted drugs. Take Kamagra to your local dispensary which will dispose of them for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*